Becca Cohen’s Blog



It’s gonna take a lot to drag me away from here

The past two weeks have been a whirlwind of studying, partying, reminiscing and leaving. I cannot believe how quickly this semester has gone by and how much it has surpassed my expectations, and I am so sad to leave. Cape Town is a city like no other, in a country so diverse and interesting, with some of the best people I have ever met.

Fortunately I do not have to say goodbye to this place just yet, because I am traveling for three weeks and then have a few days in Cape Town. I’m leaving on Sunday (June 14) and will be back in Cape Town July 6, and for these three weeks I won’t have any means of communication. Pictures and more blogging will follow upon my return to the States.

Hope everyone is enjoying summer!

Cape Town from the Waterfront.

Leave a Reply

