Becca Cohen’s Blog



Hello world!

I didn’t think of the title to this post on my own, but I kind of wish I did, which is why I kept it. This is my first post on my first blog ever. While ordinarily I don’t see much point in publishing ruminations on daily life, I thought these next few months might be worth sharing (however, there is no guarantee). In a few days I’m leaving for Cape Town, so now I’m just doing last minute things to get ready— packing, getting travellers’ checks, taking a cooking crash course with my mom. Check back here if you’re interested to see where my adventures take me…Map of South Africa

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Gab says:

    hello darling,
    I cant believe you are getting ready to go to africa, so weird. im currently on floor three and feeling a little empty without you here, and your crap, which ever way you want to interpret that! keep this thing updated so i can stalk out your life on a daily basis! i love you so so much!!!!
    ps send me south african songs consistently. ill keep you updated on american and english music, DUH.
    love,
    me

    Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Julie says:

    Hi Dear,

    I’m sitting in my room in barcelona and decided to check out your blog. Definitely an awesome first post, but I’m a little sad there isn’t more for me to read haha

    Thanks for talking to me the other day when I was awkwardly sitting near, but not with, my group. Everyone is super nice and a few of us are living in a residence hall about a 20 min metro ride from school, which looks like a gorgeous cathedral.

    We’re going to do some exploring today, so have a safe flight and i miss you so much!

    Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Gab says:

    you are seriously slacking on this blog.

    Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

